Governing Body

Gerard Delaney

(Hon.) President & Chief Functionary

Retired Principal of Shri Shantadurga Hr. Sec. School, Bicholim.


Peter D’Souza

(Hon.) Secretary

Presently Senior Assistant Editor with the OHerald daily, having worked for thirty years as Senior Sub Editor and reporter for the Gomantak Times; winner of the Lambert Mascarenhas award for excellence in journalism in the year 2000, also of the UNDP (United Nations Development Project) award for the same. Was felicitated by the Govt. of Goa on 16th Nov. 2022 for his meritorious services in the field of journalism.

Rupesh Govekar


Former recipient of a scholarship from ISEAF till he completed his Graduation & COPA course. Presently working as our Accountant since 2007.

Pravin Sabnis

(Hon.) V. President

He is a Life Coach – Impact Orator – Business Mentor – Poet, Blogger, Actor – Humanist – Proactive Citizen.

Jacob Mathew


Past President of the ISEAF, and retd. Headmaster

Stella Jacob


Past Secretary, ISEAF and retd. Headmistress. She was presented with the Orchid award in 2022 for women achievers, in the area of rural empowerment.

Dean Menezes


He is the Chairman of CMM Group a 100+ year old family business in Goa and is actively involved in supporting Education, Healthcare and the Arts.

Pravin Kakode


He is the Managing Director of Upgrade Enterprises Pvt. Ltd., as well as the Managing Partner of Kakode Trading LLP.

Padmanabh Lotlikar


Retired High School Teacher; recipient of National Award for Best Teacher & also Awarded for popularizing Science, by the Science &Technology Dept., Govt. of Goa.

Scroll to Top